Year In Review (2020 Edition) - Sample Pack

🎹 Our 5 favorite Sample Packs of 2020 are now available as a Bundle for 40% off the cumulative price, exclusively on Exotic Music Production! Additionally you can get 30% off in our Winter Sale - code: WINTER (ending soon!). ⏰

VA - Look From Space

New compilation album "Look From Space" with tracks and remixes from HAFT, Foxall, DBRA, Agawe, Bahramji, Medusa Odyssey, Nhii, Juliano Gomez, Artimpakt, AmuAmu, Kolomin, SevenJune, Ian Ludvig, Mente Orgánica, Klik & Frik, Ruveni and Sergey Squire is now out on Bandcamp and Beatport.
We have for you a 30% discount code valid for anything from our Exotic Refreshment and Gorilla Recordings Bandcamp stores... single tracks, compilations, albums, merch - you name it! To all music producer friends out there! You can use this code for all Sample Packs and Bundles (excluding Everything Bundles) available on our platform Exotic Music Production! Promo code: WINTER - Limited time only :-)

Save up to 70% on our new Premium Bundles

Best Deals of the Year! 🔥 Save up to 70% on our new Premium Bundles - The Ultimate Music Production Packs! 🎹🎧 Choose your Everything Bundle here (no code needed). Thousands of Loops and Samples for Deep House, Afro House, Melodic House & Techno, Organic House, Minimal and other genres. Artist series from HAFT, Agawe, Shunus, Himbrecht, Mario Bazouri, Fernando Olaya, Yvel & Tristan, Staniz, VIK, Downpour and more. No specific software needed. 100% Royalty-Free! :-)

Sergey Squire - Market

Sergey Squire is a DJ and producer with over 20 years of experience in the music industry. He was a resident of the most fashionable clubs in Moscow and Russia. His debut EP is now out on Exotic Refreshment LTD. Remixes by: Mente OrganicaYohorosY.LOH and Socko (Pipe & Pochet, George V). Stores: BeatportBandcamp

Kolomin - Aware Of Space

We are proud to present "Aware Of Space" EP from Kolomin, a project of two brothers - Denis & Dmitry. Beside their two original tracks "Aware Of Space" and "Forever Enough", release includes four remixes from AmuAmu, Aleceo, Biralo and Ruveni. Stores: BeatportBandcamp

Sfx vol. 4

After a success of first three volumes of Sfx series, we are proud to present "Sfx vol. 4 - Exotic Samples 053" - a fresh dose of Sounds Effects for Organic House, Deep House, Afro House, Melodic House & Techno, Progressive House, Minimal, Downtempo, Electronica, Techno, Tech House and other genres.

Melodic House & Techno vol. 2 - Sample Pack

New Sample pack 'Melodic House & Techno vol. 2' is out exclusively on our platform Exotic Music Production. 447 MB of loops and samples inspired by the biggest names of Melodic House & Techno like Solomun, Tale of Us, Maceo Plex, Mind Against, Stephan Bodzin, Mano Le Tough, Dixon, ARTBAT, Adriatique, Adana Twins and many more.

VIK Eclectic Essentials vol. 1

New Sample pack 'VIK Eclectic Essentials vol. 1' is out exclusively on our platform Exotic Music Production. Inspired through VIK's own productions, Eclectic Essentials is a collection of stripped-back sounds packed with charismatic ideas.

Bahramji & Medusa Odyssey - Jana (Remixes EP)

After the well-received "Jana" EP by Bahramji & Medusa Odyssey with remix from THEMBA, we are proud to present fresh remixes from Goldcap, Nhii, Acado and Taavi Tuisk! Full EP containg all mixes is now out exclusively on Beatport and Bandcamp

Lost Poetry (Chapter 1​​-​​4 Pack)

All Chapters of our "Lost Poetry" series are now available in a bundle, exclusively on Bandcamp. Album features 55 unmixed, full length tracks and remixes from Four Tet, Bicep, Mano Le Tough, Maribou State, Stimming, Acid Pauli, Nu, DJ Tennis, Catz 'n Dogz, Detroit Swindle, Axel Boman, Henry Saiz and more...

Himbrecht Deep Melodic Exotics 3

New Sample pack 'Himbrecht Deep Melodic Exotics 3' is out exclusively on our platform Exotic Music Production226 loops inside, ranging from mind bending basslines to gentle pads and crisp arpeggios
Every end is always a new beginning. When something ends, something new begins, and each new beginning is always a new opportunity. Learning to see each ending as an opportunity, and not as punishment, will help change the way we experience life at every moment. This is the premise that has inspired SevenJune and Ian Ludvig to create this EP, transporting the listener through this infinite cycle. Incl. remixes from: HRRSNDaniele Di Martino and Arude (Steyoyoke, Suprematic, Desert Hearts). Stores: BeatportBandcamp

Staniz Ethnic Minimal vol. 2

New Sample Pack "Ethnic Minimal vol. 2" by Staniz is now available exclusively on our platform Exotic Music Production. Collection features total number of 160 loops in wav format (44.1 kHz, 24-bit), ready to use in your deep minimal music and electronica productions.

Planet Earth - Chapter 2

Chapter 2 of "Planet Earth" is out on all major platforms via Exotic Refreshment LTD. Album features 14 tracks and remixes from Armen Miran, Kalya Scintilla, Desert Dwellers, Uji, Kris Davis, Miret, PAAX (Tulum), Mula (FR), Betelgeize, Amine K (Moroko Loko), Erdi Irmak, Karmaâ and more. Stores: BeatportBandcamp

Agawe - Confused Karma

Next up on Exotic Refreshment we welcome Agawe, duo of producers from Turkey. Together they produced percussive and melodic textures with their own sound designs for the gem of their two weeks seclusion in a studio in the forest. The duo presents the EP with afro house and modern melodic touches while being inspired by the balance between wilderness and serenity for their leitmotive. On remix duties we have Ian LudvigJuliano GomezAuggië and T-Puse. Stores: BeatportBandcamp

Planet Earth - Chapter 1

New compilation album entitled "Planet Earth" is out on all major platforms via Exotic Refreshment LTD. On board artists like Frankey & Sandrino, MoM, Whitesquare, Räubermukke, Thodoris Triantafillou, Vincent Gericke, Derun, Landhouse, Zigan Aldi, Holed Coin, ÜNAM, Lev Tatarov, Boot Slap, Evan Hatfield, Meeshoo, Majnoon and more. BeatportBandcamp,

Anber - Kelia

Exotic Refreshment LTD is proud to present "Kelia" from Greek producer, Anber. On remix duties we have Timoti (Whirling Wolf, Pipe & Pochet), Andre P, Droomie (Leveldva, MONADA) and Leeu (Suid Tronica, Serafin Audio Imprint). BeatportBandcamp

VA - Lost Poetry - Chapter 4

The final Chapter of "Lost Poetry" is available all major stores! Album includes 15 tracks and remixes from Mano Le Tough, Maribou State, Schlepp Geist, Rodrigo Gallardo, Nuage, Zuma Dionys, Victor Norman, Kris Davis, Armonica, Rapossa, Roze (FR), Mente Organica, Carlos Barbero, George Olmos, La Boum Fatale, Balam, Disconnected, Alvee, Black Lotus, Charlie M., Sterling Grove, Ellyn Woods, Oiseau de Nuit and Yeah But No. Stores: BeatportBandcamp

VA - Lost Poetry - Chapter 3

Chapter 3 of "Lost Poetry" is available on all major platforms! VA features 15 tracks and remixes from Four Tet, Bicep, Catz 'n Dogz, Detroit Swindle, Axel Boman, Curses, Skinnerbox, Aera, Roberto Rodriguez (Manolo), Secret Factory, Zombies In Miami, Inigo Vontier, Bawrut and more. Stores: BeatportBandcamp